Here’s how you do it: Simply click on ‘Deactivate’ from the ellipse which you will find from the list of teammates under ‘Team’.
A few IMPORTANT things to keep in mind:
- Only an Admin/Owner can deactivate a team member
- Once you deactivate a team member, their access to the Open Payment Account would be revoked. You can restore it at any point in time by simply clicking on ‘Activate’.
- If a card is already assigned to the member you intend to deactivate, please ensure that you withdraw the entire amount from the card. Without it, you won’t be able to deactivate the team member.